#
info@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
0 24 33 / 44 675 -0
0 24 33 / 44 675 -99
Rolf Deckers
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-10
Fax: +49 2433 44675-69
r.deckers@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Holger Fellenberg
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-0
Fax: +49 2433 44675-99
h.fellenberg@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Bodo Sowa
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-53
Fax: +49 2433 44675-99
b.sowa@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Werner Broens
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-0
Fax: +49 2433 44675-99
w.broens@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Martina Schläger
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-20
Fax: +49 2433 44675-29
m.schlaeger@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Eric Friedrich
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-30
Fax: +49 2433 44675-39
e.friedrich@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Frank Mette
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-70
Fax: +49 2433 44675-79
f.mette@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Renate Schüller
Telephone: +49 2433 44675-60
Fax: +49 2433 44675-69
r.schueller@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
#

We bring plastic to shape.
Also for you.


FAF Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Wankelstraße 1
41836 Hückelhoven

Telephone: +49 2433 44675-0
Telefax: +49 2433 44675-99

E-Mail: info@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
URL: www.faf-kunststofftechnik.de



© - FAF Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Contact - Impressum - Privacy - All rights reserved.