#
info@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
0 24 33 / 44 675 -0
0 24 33 / 44 675 -99
Stefan Amels
Telefon: 02433 44675-10
Fax: 02433 44675-69
st.amels@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Peter Faenger
Telefon: 02433 44675-0
Fax: 02433 44675-99
p.faenger@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Bodo Sowa
Telefon: 02433 44675-53
Fax: 02433 44675-99
b.sowa@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Gerd Faenger
Telefon: 02433 44675-0
Fax: 02433 44675-99
g.faenger@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Martina Schläger
Telefon: 02433 44675-20
Fax: 02433 44675-29
m.schlaeger@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Eric Friedrich
Telefon: 02433 44675-30
Fax: 02433 44675-39
e.friedrich@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Frank Mette
Telefon: 02433 44675-70
Fax: 02433 44675-79
f.mette@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Klaudia Amels
Telefon: 02433 44675-60
Fax: 02433 44675-69
k.amels@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
Michael Stein
Telefon: 02433 44675-22
Fax: 02433 44675-99
m.stein@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
#

Wir bringen Kunststoff in Form.
Auch für Sie.


FAF Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Wankelstraße 1
41836 Hückelhoven

Zentrale: 02433/44675-0
Telefax: 02433/44675-99

E-Mail: info@faf-kunststofftechnik.de
URL: www.faf-kunststofftechnik.de



© 2017 - FAF Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Kontakt - Impressum - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.